Saturday, March 27, 2010

The Candidates for the 2010 Philippines Presidential Election

Candidates for the 2010 Philippine Presidential Election

The 2010 Philippine Presidential Election 2010 will take place on May 10, 2010.
List of the Philippine Presidential Candidates:


Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III For President
Party: Liberal
Running mate: Mar Roxas for Vice-President
Former Senator
Son of late former President Corazon "Cory" Aquino
and former Senator Benigno "ninoy" Aquino

Joseph "Erap" Estrada For President
Party: PMP
Running mate: Jejomar Binay For Vice-President
Former Elected President


 John Carlos de los Reyes For President
Party: Ang Kapatiran
Running mate: Dominador Chipeco, Jr. For Vice-President

Richard "Dick" Gordon For President
Party: Bagumbayan-VNP
Running mate: Bayani Fernando For Vice-President
Former MMDA Secretary

Jamby Madrigal For President
Party: Independent
Running mate: none
Former Senator


Gilberto "Gibo"Teodoro For President
Party: Lakas-Kampi-CMD
Running mate: Edu Manzano For Vice-President
Former Philippine Secretary of National Defense



Eduardo “Brother Eddie” C. Villanueva For President
Party: Bagong Pilipinas
Running mate: Perfecto Yasay, Jr. For Vice-President
Religious and political leader

Manny Villar For President
Party: Nacionalista
Running mate: Loren Legarda For Vice-President
Former Senator

Lets just hope for the best


No comments:

Post a Comment